Scamming the Scammers #5: Tyrian gets serious!


Hello,

To help us protect your account security, please resend your request from the email address associated with your KDP account.

If someone else published your book for you, you can ask them to contact us from the email address they used to publish your book.

Thanks for using Amazon KDP.

Regards,

Shiv
Kindle Direct Publishing
http://kdp.amazon.com


Perhaps I went too far with this email, then again, we are conversing with scam artists.


To Shiv, Ganesh M, Azar A, Athens R, Chunky and Waseem

I have already re-sent it from THIS ACCOUNT, due to the fact that
THIS ACCOUNT is associated with the KDP account.
 
I PUBLISHED  the book and NOBODY ELSE DID.
 
I have made things as clear as I possibly can, please re-read this email and my other
emails to you. I would like my royalties, plus interest and compensation, please.
Regards,
Tyrian Williamson

Leave a Reply

