My new book! & and an update

Hi all!,

It’s been awhile so I decided to let you know what I’m doing now and where my focus will be from now on. I thoroughly enjoyed working for Give Me Sport as a Contributing Writer, together with, producing my own wrestling blog here ‘Grappler’s Choice’ however I found that I started to not enjoy doing any of it anymore as it took up a lot of time (bearing in mind you need to stay updated with everything going on in the wrestling world, which is a 24/7 industry!) and I found that I was not enjoying actually watching wrestling anymore, it became a chore and that’s when I knew I should probably call it a day.

It’s not a big deal and I know I didn’t have some huge following to disappoint, but all the same, if there were any fans of the blog or my Give Me Sport page, then I’m sorry. I’m keeping it all open, so I may take it on again in the future, but for now, I’m going to stop.

Aside from all that, this time has allowed me to focus on my personal life, my studies and working, but more importantly for me, it’s allowed me to continue with my poetry work, something I’m very passionate about.

So after a long time deliberating over the quality and general likeability of it, my third poetry ebook is now available online! I am very happy to get the ball rolling again on my poetry, and I have more to come in this area!

You can purchase my new ebook ‘Realisations’ here: http://www.lulu.com/shop/christian-reeve/realisations/ebook/product-22865142.html

As for this blog, I’m not sure where to take it, there are many things I’m interested in writing about, but I’m not sure what I want to focus on. I will probably open this up more and make it open to all kinds of topics (not just wrestling aha!), and maybe that will make for an interesting read.

But in any case, if there is anyone that reads this blog and likes my work, let me know what you’d like to read about here.

Thanks again

All the best

– Christian Reeve

Leave a Reply

